Recent comments

6 New Playable Allied Races Coming to Battle for Azeroth

The new World of Warcraft Expansion Battle for Azeroth will be bringing with it 6 new sub-races! Alliance and Horde will each get 3 of these Allied Races. You'll unlock the new races by progressing through the Battle for Azeroth zones and winning them over to your side.

These races exist not only as cosmetic changes to the usual parties, but also offer new and unique gameplay options. Each of them will also come with its own racial passives and abilities, just like the traditional Warcraft races.

  • Nightborne
  • Highmountain Tauren
  • Zandalari Trolls

  • Lightforged Draenei
  • Void Elves
  • Dark Iron Dwarves

No comments

Ads Internal Below The Post